OChEGS Officers for 2020

Howdy y’all! Off to a great start in 2020 (besides COVID-19) with the website getting revamped so you get to see more OChEGS around!

Our new officers are as follows:


Surya Pratap Singh Solanki
2nd Year 
Advisor: Dr. Lars Grabow

Vice President

Shreeyansh Rastogi
1st Year
Advisors: Dr. Harold, Dr. Donnelly, and Dr. Economou 

Social Chair/Secretary

Stephanie Sontegrath
1st Year
Advisors: Dr. Robertson and Dr. Karim


Melisa Montalvo
1st Year
Advisor: Dr. Varadarajan

We are ready to organize some fun events for our students and faculty this year!

Signing off,