Our OChEGS Officers for the 2018 Year

This year, we have a former president and three new officers who hold leadership.


Quan Do

Dr. Lars Grabow’s Group

5th year



Vice President:

Ali Slim

Dr. Jacinta Conrad’s Group

2nd year



Abhay Gupta

Dr. Michael Harold’s Group

2nd year


Event Planner:

Deependra Parmar

Dr. Jeffrey Rimer’s Group

2nd year