Organization of Chemical Engineering Graduate Students University of Houston

Our OChEGS Officers for the 2018 Year

This year, we have a former president and three new officers who hold leadership. President:  Quan Do Dr. Lars Grabow’s Group 5th year     Vice President: Ali Slim Dr. Jacinta Conrad’s Group 2nd year     Treasurer/Historian: Abhay Gupta Dr. Michael Harold’s Group 2nd year     Event Planner: Deependra Parmar Dr. Jeffrey Rimer’s […]

Happy hour this Friday!! 09/02/2016

In celebration of the new school semester starting and to welcome the incoming class of graduate students, OChEGS will be hosting a happy hour get-together this Friday! The event will be at Pinks Pizza (on campus) from 5:00 pm ~ 7:00 pm. OChEGS will be paying for the pizza, so come hungry! We can’t wait […]

New OChEGS officers – 2016 Term

President: Kyle Karinshak Vice President: Sravan Kumar Treasurer: Aseem Chawla Social Chair: Yunwen Zhou

Previous Posts